Bloodbound - Tabula Rasa


1. Sweet Dreams of Madness

2. Dominion 5

3. Take One

4. Tabula Rasa

5. Night Touches You

6. Tabula Rasa Pt. II

7. Plague Doctor

8. Master Of My Dreams

9. Twisted Kind Of Fate

10. All Rights Reserved


Urban breed: Vocals

Tomas Olsson: Guitars

Henrik Olsson: Guitars

Fredrik Bergh: Keyboards

Johan Sohlberg: Bass

Pelle Åkerlind: Drums

Release Dates

2009-03-25 Asia

2009-04-21 USA

2009-04-26 Europe


Produced by Bloobound;

All songs written by Tomas Olsson and Urban breed;

Lyrics, melodies and vocal arrangements by Urban breed


Further links