Serious Black - Magic


1. With A Tip Of The Hat

2. Binary Magic

3. Burn! Witches Burn!

4. Lone Goneman Rule

5. Now You'll Never Know

6. I Can Do Magic

7. Serious Black Magic

8. Skeletons On Parade

9. Mr. Nightmist

10. The Witch Of Caldwell Town

11. True Love is Blind

12. Just Kill Me

13. Newfound Freedom 

14. One Final Song



Urban breed: Vocals

Bob Katsionis: Guitar

Dominik Sebastian: Guitar

Jan Vacik: Keyboards

Mario Lochert: Bass

Alex Holzwarth: Drums

Release date

2017-08-25 Worldwide


coming soon

Listen To...

Additional information

  • Ltd. Digipak of the album contains the bonus disc "Live in Atlanta"

  • Ltd. Fan-Box additionally contains the bonus disc "First Light (acoustic)", limited to 500 copies

  • Jan Vacik is doing the lead vocals on the Japan Bonus Track "Fire & Ice"

Further links

Magic - full details

Lyrics (soon)

Reviews (soon)